• Mr Men My Complete Collection 47 Books Box Set

Mr Men My Complete Collection 47 Books Box Set

  • Publisher: Egmont
  • Product Code: B2D0387
  • Collection ISBN: 9781405274050
  • Individual ISBNs:
  • Author(s):
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £140.53
  • £29.99 SAVE 79%

- OR -

This delightful set features the complete collection of 47 timeless Mr. Men stories. As well as the much loved classic titles, Mr. Happy, Mr. Tickle, and Mr. Bump, you can also enjoy the newest addition to the collection, Mr. Nobody. This Mr. Men book set comes with the following 47 titles: Mr. Tickle, Mr. Greedy, Mr. Happy, Mr. Nosey, Mr. Sneeze
Mr. Bump
Mr. Snow
Mr. Messy
Mr. Topsy-Turvey
Mr. Silly
Mr. Uppity
Mr. Small
Mr. Daydream
Mr. Forgetful
Mr. Jelly
Mr. Noisy
Mr. Lazy
Mr. Funny
Mr. Mean
Mr. Chatterbox
Mr. Fussy
Mr. Bounce
Mr. Muddle
Mr. Dizzy
Mr. Impossible
Mr. Strong
Mr. Grumpy
Mr. Clumsy
Mr. Quiet
Mr. Rush
Mr. Tall
Mr. Worry
Mr. Nonsense
Mr. Wrong
Mr. Skinny
Mr. Mischief
Mr. Clever
Mr. Busy
Mr. Slow
Mr. Brave
Mr. Grumpy
Mr. Perfect
Mr. Cheerful
Mr. Cool
Mr. Rude
Mr. Good
Mr. Nobody

The lasting appeal of these classic books will ensure this collection takes pride of place on any child's nursery bookshelf.

Books Deatils
Reading Age '0-5

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good