• The It Girl 3 Books By Katy Birchall

The It Girl 3 Books By Katy Birchall

  • Publisher: Egmont
  • Product Code: B2D1652
  • Collection ISBN: BANDED
  • Individual ISBNs: 9781405278171 9781405278270 9781405278263
  • Author(s): Katy Birchall
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £20.97
  • £9.99 SAVE 52%

- OR -

The It Girl 3 Books By Katy Birchall

Titles in set:

Superstar Geek

A hilariously funny and deliciously romantic 'clean teen' book for teens. Perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Girl Online. Everybody wants to be a famous It Girl. Don't they? Anna Huntley's aims in life:

1) To recreate famous film scenes with Dog (pet Labrador) such as the lift from The Lion King during that Circle of Life song.

2) To not accidentally set Dputy Queen Bee, Josie Graham's, hair on fire. Again.

3) To keep first and only school friends by not doing anything in usual manner of socially inept dork and outcast.

4) To work out whether 1) and 2) constitute being socially inept - or outcastish.

5) To hide in the cupboard FOR LIFE after her dad gets engaged to one of the most famous actresses EVER, the paparazzi move in and everyone in school (The World) is on the brink of discovering why no one wants to be friends with Anna . . . A fantastic, laugh-out-loud read for girls aged 11+

Don't Tell the Bridesmaid

Romance is in the air!Preparations for the Wedding of the Century between Anna's dad and super famous actress Helena Montaine is in full swing (all Anna needs to do is escape having to wear the biggest meringue of a bridesmaid dress that EVER existed.) And not only that but Anna, her friends and her ACTUAL BOYFRIEND (definitely requires shouting), Connor, are about to go on a school trip in romantic Rome. So as long as Anna can avoid doing something like falling face first in the Trevi Fountain, nothing could spoil this perfect pasta-filled moment. Could it?

Team Awkward

If everything Anna does is going to be seen by more than 10 million people, then she’s determined to find something that she’s really good at. Everyone else seems to have a ‘thing’ – especially the new girl at school, who’s been distracting Connor with their shared love of art. Luckily the school sports day is looming, and Anna is limbering up! What could go wrong?

Books Deatils
Reading Age '9-14

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good