• The Shakespeare Stories 16 Book Collection

The Shakespeare Stories 16 Book Collection

  • Publisher: Orchard Books
  • Product Code: B2D0014
  • Collection ISBN: 9781408344897
  • Individual ISBNs:
  • Author(s): Andrew Matthews
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £79.94
  • £11.99 SAVE 85%

- OR -

Boasting 16 of William Shakespeare's most popular and enduring plays, this brand new collection features more Shakespeare Stories than ever before. From the tragedy of Macbeth to the humour of Much Ado About Nothing, this superb collection of paperbacks makes an excellent introduction to Shakespeare for younger readers. The tales have been retold using accessible language and with the help of Tony Ross's engaging black-and-white illustrations, each play is vividly brought to life allowing these culturally enriching stories to be shared with as wide an audience as possible.

Books Deatils
Publisher Orchard Books
Reading Age '7-9

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good