Geronimo Stilton: 10 Book Collection (Series 2)

  • Publisher: Sweet Cherry Publishing
  • Product Code: B2D1720
  • Collection ISBN: 9781782263777
  • Individual ISBNs: 9781782263722 9781782263708 9781782263692 9781782263715 9781782263760 9781782263753 9781782263685 9781782263661 9781782263739 97
  • Author(s): Geronimo Stilton
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £49.90
  • £13.99 SAVE 72%

- OR -

Titles in Set:

  • School Trip to Niagara Falls
  • The Christmas Toy Factory
  • Geronimo Stilton Secret Agent
  • Fantastic School Adventure
  • The Cheese Experiment
  • The Super Chef Contest
  • Welcome to Mouldy Manor
  • The Treasure of Easter Island
  • Mouse Overboard
  • This Hotel is Haunted

Geronimo Stilton is a bestselling children’s series with a dedicated international fan base. It follows the adventures of the Geronimo Stilton the famouse journalist, searching for the next hot scoop. Geronimo Stilton is not strong, he’s not bold, and he’s DEFINITELY not brave. Adventure?! What’s wrong with staying at home with a box of cheesy chews? Too bad the rest of his family don’t agree. From a spooky stay at a haunted hotel, to rescuing secret documents and curing mystery illnesses, there’s never a dull moment for this fabumouse journalist! The series is perfect for 5 to 8 year old's both avid and reluctant readers due to its expressive typeset, fun illustrations and humorous stories.

Books Deatils
Publisher Sweet Cherry Publishing
Reading Age '5-7

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good