• The Charles Dickens Collection 5 Books Set

The Charles Dickens Collection 5 Books Set

  • Publisher: Arcturus Publishing
  • Product Code: B2D1927
  • Collection ISBN: 9781788287517
  • Individual ISBNs:
  • Author(s): Charles Dickens
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £49.99
  • £18.99 SAVE 62%

- OR -

The Charles Dickens 5 Book Collection

Titles in the Set

  • Oliver Twist
  • A Christmas Carol
  • Hard Times
  • A Tale of Two Cities
  • Great Expectations


This beautiful collection of five hardback books in a slipcase contains some of Charles Dickens' greatest work: Oliver Twist, A Christmas Carol, Hard Times, A Tale of Two Cities and Great Expectations. Readers can revel in Dickens' masterful atmospheric descriptions of Victorian London and the terror of the French Revolution as they encounter some of the novelist's most enduring and best-loved characters, from Fagin to Scrooge and Miss Havisham.

Books Deatils
Publisher Arcturus Publishing Ltd
Reading Age '14-16

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good