• The Bronte Collection 6 Book Set

The Bronte Collection 6 Book Set

  • Product Code: B2D1928
  • Collection ISBN: 9781788287791
  • Individual ISBNs:
  • Author(s): Anne Bronte, Emily Bronte & Charlotte Bronte
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £49.99
  • £18.99 SAVE 62%

- OR -

The Bronte Collection 6 Books Collection Box Set

Titles in the Set

  • Agnes Grey
  • Jane Eyre
  • The Tenant of Wildfell Hall
  • The Professor
  • Villette
  • Wuthering Heights


Charlotte, Emily and Anne Bronte were not prolific novelists, but those that they did write have become some of the best-loved works in English literature. Collected together here are six titles, beautifully bound, that make the perfect introduction to the sisters' work. They include: Jane Eyre, Agnes Grey, Villette, Wuthering Heights, The Professor, and The Tenant of Wildfell Hall. Moving from the wilds of Yorkshire to small-town France, these are tales of passion and romance

Books Deatils
Publisher Arcturus Publishing Ltd
Reading Age '14-16

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good