• Milly Molly (Level Six) 10 Books Collection

Milly Molly (Level Six) 10 Books Collection

  • Publisher: Sweet Cherry Publishing
  • Product Code: B2D0540
  • Collection ISBN: 9781782261674
  • Individual ISBNs:
  • Author(s):
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £49.90
  • £5.50 SAVE 89%

- OR -

Suitable for Key Stage 1 readers, the Milly, Molly series will challenge and encourage children - enhancing their reading skills at home and at school. Broken down in to 6 levels, from ages 5 to 7, parents and teachers will find it easy to build up children's confidence and teach them to think about what they are reading. Milly and Molly will engage children and implicitly inform them about good values and the acceptance of diversity. With each book they will learn about a new theme, every story told in a fun an interesting style; a brilliant set of books, filled with colourful illustrations.

Level Six:

Milly, Molly and the Stowaways

Milly and Molly learn that there is a talent in everyone. Theme: Sense of worth

Milly, Molly and W.W. Webby

What can Milly and Molly learn from a wise, friendly spider? Theme: Wisdom

Milly, Molly and Betelgeuse

Behind every name there is a 'special star' Theme: Building self-esteem in others

Milly, Molly and Grandpa’s Oak Tree

Can Grandpa's dying wish save his oak tree? Theme: Protection of the environment

Milly, Molly and the Ferryman

We may look different but we feel the same! Theme: Acceptance of difference

Milly, Molly and the Pumpkin Seeds

Milly and Molly, with a little help from nature, hatch a life-saving plan. Theme: Social responsibility

Milly, Molly and Meg

Milly and Molly show the importance of respect. Theme: Respect for each other's bodies

Milly, Molly and Alf

What did Milly and Molly find so special about Alf? Theme: Celebration of difference

Milly, Molly and One Lucky Turkey

Alf's approach has a disarming effect on a horrid man. Theme: Respect for other people and their property

Milly, Molly and Jimmy’s Seeds

An unexpected surprise helps Milly and Molly cope with the loss of a friend. Theme: Concern for others and coping with grief

Books Deatils
Reading Age '5-7

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good