• Percy the Park Keeper 6 Books Collection

Percy the Park Keeper 6 Books Collection

  • Publisher: Harper Collins
  • Product Code: B2D1021
  • Collection ISBN: 9780007951383
  • Individual ISBNs:
  • Author(s): Nick Butterworth
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £41.94
  • £13.99 SAVE 67%

- OR -

Titles in the Set

After The Storm, The Treasure Hunt, Percys Bumpy Ride, The Rescue Party, One Snowy Night, The Secret Path


This Fantastic set contains 6 picture books about the Percy the pet keeper, each with a wonderful surprise flod-out page or poster. Percy works hard looking after the park and helping his animals friends that live there. There is always something happening in the park, but whatever the situation, Percy always finds time for fun

Books Deatils
Reading Age '0-3

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good