• Danny Dingle Fantastic Finds 3 Books Box Set

Danny Dingle Fantastic Finds 3 Books Box Set

  • Publisher: Sweet Cherry Publishing
  • Product Code: B2D0715
  • Collection ISBN: 9781782262466
  • Individual ISBNs:
  • Author(s): Angie Lake
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £20.97
  • £4.99 SAVE 76%

- OR -

Danny Dingle's Fantastic Finds  3 Books Box Set


Titles In This Set

  1. The Metal-Mobile
  2. The Super-Sonic Submarine
  3. The Jet of Justice


Danny Dingles Fantastic Finds is a hilariously fun series filled with comic style illustration and witty invention. Perfect for reluctant readers and popular with both girls and boys alike. Great for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid. For children aged 7-12.

The Metal-Mobile

Follow the outrageously entertaining adventures of Danny Dingle, the schoolboy inventor, and his best friend Percy as they collect cool stuff for their box of fantastic finds and pull out all the stops to beat the evil genius Gareth Trumpshaw. Filled with comical line drawings and crazy typesetting, children will love the visual focus of this book, perfect for reluctant readers. The jam-packed illustrations and hilarious story will keep them laughing-out-loud for hours. From the back cover: 'DO NOT READ (unless you are Danny, Percy or Superdog.) Just don't. Seriously, DON'T. I'm not joking! BE WARNED: if you turn the page, this notebook will EXPLODE! Meet Danny Dingle, aka Experimental Face (ha ha) - super-secret spy and future assistant to the greatest superhero EVER, Metal Face! Danny and Percy know they have to pull out all the stops to beat Danny's arch enemy, Gareth Trumpshaw, who's an evil genius, with an evil genius dad.(They're also big fat cheaters!)Can Dad's special brew of super-fizzy cola save the day? Or will it be down to Superdog to come to the rescue yet again.'

The Super-Sonic Submarine

Join Danny Dingle in his second adventure, the Super-Sonic Submarine. Filled with comical line drawings and crazy typesetting, children will love the visual focus of this book, perfect for reluctant readers. The jam-packed illustrations and hilarious story will keep them laughing-out-loud for hours.

The Jet of Justice

Its the summer holidays AT LAST. Now Danny Dingle can be a full-time super-inventor without boring, pointless school getting in the way. HURRAH!!! With a sci fi convention and a flying machine competition on the horizon, Danny and Percy are desperate to finally get noticed by Metal Face. But Mum is plotting against them at every turn. (Trust her to want a summer of peace and quiet!) Suddenly only one question is important: is summer camp as HORRIBLE as it sounds? Great for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid!

Books Deatils
Reading Age '5-7

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good