• Jo Nesbo 6 Books Collection Set

Jo Nesbo 6 Books Collection Set

  • Product Code: BWS-203
  • Collection ISBN: BANDED
  • Individual ISBNs:
  • Author(s): JO NESBO
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £20.97
  • £10.99 SAVE 48%

- OR -

This is a six books collection. Titles in this collection are:

The Leopard (HardCover),

Star The Snowman,


The Devil's ,

The Redeemer,

The Redbreast,

A heart-stopping thriller from the international star the Independent has called 'The next Stieg Larsson'.

Jo Nesbø is a musician, songwriter, economist and author. His first crime novel featuring Harry Hole was published in Norway in 1997 and was an instant hit, winning the Glass Key Award for best Nordic crime novel (an accolade shared with Peter Høeg, Henning Mankell and Stieg Larsson). The Leopard is the sixth of Nesbø's novels to be translated into English.

The Leopard

In the depths of winter, a killer stalks the city streets. His victims are two young women, both found with twenty-four inexplicable puncture wounds, both drowned in their own blood. The crime scenes offer no clues, the media is reaching fever pitch, and the police are running out of options. There is only one man who can help them, and he doesn't want to be found.

The Devil's Star

A young woman is murdered in her Oslo flat. One finger has been severed from her left hand, and behind her eyelid is secreted a tiny red diamond in the shape of a five-pointed star - a pentagram, the devil's star. Detective Harry Hole is assigned to the case with his long-time adversary Tom Waaler and initially wants no part in it. But Harry is already on notice to quit the force and is left with little alternative but to drag himself out of his alcoholic stupor and get to work. A wave of similar murders is on the horizon. An emerging pattern suggests that Oslo has a serial killer on its hands, and the five-pointed devil's star is key to solving the riddle. ...... .... .....
Books Deatils
Reading Age Adult

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good